Connect with us


Live T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming & PTV Sports Live Today Match



The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 broadcasting TV channels list, numerous streaming services with subscription information, and furthermore, an explanation of the T20 WC 2022 audio telecasting channels are all included in this post for T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming.

The information regarding “How to Watch T20 World Cup 2022 for Free?” has also been added in this area.

2022 T20 World Cup Live Stream

While Hotstar+Disney has online streaming rights in India and its subcontinents, Star Sports is the official broadcaster of the Live Streaming T20 World Cup 2022. For the nations where these two are unable to offer the service, Star Sports has teamed with alternative TV networks and online streaming services.

Please Wait for Loading Live TV



Afghanistan, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Fiji, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh

OSN Cricket, OSN Play

Middle East and North Africa is known as MENA (Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip, Palestine and Western Sahara)

Caribbean ESPN

Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, Curacao, Dominica, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Nevis, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Lucia, Saint Maarten, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Willow television, ESPN

US of America, Puerto Rico, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, South America (Argentina, Aruba, Rising Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela)